My Thoughts on Lush’s Bubble Bars

Within the past month, I was finally able to try some of Lush’s bubble bars. I am happy to say, I love them! With normal every day bubbles you get from the store, you get an average amount of bubbles. Not bad, but not fluffy like the kind you see in movies.
tumblr_op1k16rzjH1rsuewoo1_540
Lush’s bubble bars are different. They are fluffy, luxurious, and amazing! These bubbles can also change the water’s color. It’s like a bath bomb and bubbles in one. The amount of bubbles you get with one bubble bar is just wow. There really are no words to describe how wonderful these bubbles truly are. It’s like the amount of bubbles you wished to have when you were a child and then some. It’s ridiculous how many fluffy bubbles you get.

I could go on and on about these bubble bars, but I really don’t want repeat myself more than I already have. Have any of you used Lush’s bubble bars? Have you tried another brand that has bubble bars? Let me know in the comments. I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

