Youtube?

How many people continually want to read my posts? By this, I mean would you be as receptive to what I’m saying if I attached videos to my posts instead of just text? I’ve considered not only writing, but also speaking about my thoughts on things. It would make things, like OOTD posts, easier in video form. I could also show visuals of products better. If I was to do this, I’d try and do many of my past posts in video form as well. For any new post I did, I’d at least attach a link to the end of each post. I also figured this would end up reaching more people if I chose to do video, but I was curious if anyone would actually be interested in such things. If I was to do this, I could also do makeup tutorials. Please tell me what you think in the comments.

Leave a Reply

