Review: Sugarpill Liquid Lip Color – Trinket

Product(s): Liquid Lip Color
Brand: Sugarpill
Cruelty-Free: Yes
Sold by: https://sugarpill.com/
http://www.dollskill.com/
Price: $18

If they had black, I’d never go back. I’m in love with this lipstick. It goes matte, but doesn’t completely dry out my lips. It has glitter! The color is a medium shade of nude with gold sparkles. I was told it goes perfectly with my pale complexion (pale except for freckles of course). To make this product even better, I was eating and drinking, my cup did not have a straw, and none of it came off. It was still there. Now with my allergies acting up, it would come off a little when blowing my nose, but only a little on my upper lip. How it could withstand the food and drinks and not that, I will never understand.

When I said if they had black, I’d never go back. I meant it. I would probably never purchase another liquid lipstick from any other company ever again. That is how much I love this product. I found it on Dolls Kill and only purchased it from their Valentines shop in order to get a free Lime Crime Velvetine in the color True Love. I had been wanting to try both products for a while and finally found a way to do so without breaking the bank. I’m glad I did. I don’t know what I’d do without the discovery of Sugarpill’s liquid lip color.

Leave a Reply

