2017 Goals

Since the new year has begun, I thought I would try to set some goals for myself. I did this last year and completed a few. One of them being graduating college with at least a 3.5 GPA. I am proud to say I graduated with a 3.67. This year, none of my goals will contain any school.
My Goals

  1. Read 25 books.
    If I read 25 before December, I will add two books for every month left in the year.
  2. Finish the second draft of my story.
  3. Find a second part-time job or a full time job.
  4. Fit into a size smaller in pants.
  5. Do something new or go to a place I’ve never been.
    Everyone needs some adventure in their lives.
  6. Publish at least two blog posts a months.

What are some things you are trying for yourself this year? I’d love to know about your goals.

3 thoughts on “2017 Goals”

Leave a Reply

