Review: Lush Foot Care

Products:
Foot Soak and Fancy Free
And
Pumice Power
Brand: Lush
Cruelty-Free: Yes
Sold at: www.lush.com or any Lush store
Prices: $6.95 and $4.50

These products are perfect for those with rough skin on their feet. I’ve struggled with this problem for a while. I’d never been able to find anything that worked, that was until I visited the Lush store in Columbus, Ohio. While there were other products along with these that were introduced to me while in the store, these are the two I have purchased and have fallen in love with.

Foot Soak and Fancy Free can be broken into multiple pieces. You add a piece to warm water and soak your feet in it. My feet have never felt softer.  While I’ll probably only use the foot soak once or twice a week (I want it to last as long as possible). It does my feet a world of good. I can’t wait to use more of it!

Pumice Power is like anything I’ve ever tried. It has helped to smooth my feet. I’ve never really liked people to touch my feet because of how rough they become, but with this, I can’t help but to touch my own feet. I not only used this after the foot soak, but I also use it when I’m taking a bath or shower to keep the rough skin at bay.

These products have probably saved my feet. Dead skin has always drove me crazy. I’m the kind of person that can’t help but pick at things like dead skin. With these products, I will no longer be picking at it for there won’t be any.

Leave a Reply

