Another Change

I am changing over from my my main site to WordPress. Some of you may be wondering why. If this is the case, it has to do with money. I still have my Patreon account, but I wasn’t making any money through it. Without a steady job, I can’t keep up with the payments. For the next month or so I’ll be moving my old posts over. I’ll hopefully have them post at least once a day.

Some future things I may end up doing by using WordPress is paying for their premium. That is only if I can make enough money through Patreon. Even if I end up not doing that, I will have extra money to do more reviews.

For those who are knew and don’t know about me, feel free to read below.

As of May 7, 2016, I am college graduate with a B.A. in English. I also minored in Sociology. No, I do not wish to be a teacher. I wish to do exactly what I’m doing now, write. I wish to give people an escape with my writing. I’m hoping my post can do that for some people.

I love makeup and fashion, but not the type you normally see in magazines. I’m a lover of the dark and spooky. My favorite color isn’t black, but many think it is, due to my wardrobe.

I like to think I’m unique, but maybe I’m not as much as I’d like to believe. However, I am me, not someone else. As one of my favorite quotes by Oscar Wilde states, “Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.”

Leave a Reply

